Tag: 15th

Posted on: June 11, 2021 Posted by: admin Comments: 0

4 clergymen of the Vietnamese Buddhist Sangha were elected as members of the 15th National Assembly

At the press conference on the afternoon of June 10, the National Election Council approved a list of 499 people elected to the 15th National Assembly. General Secretary, Chairman of the National Assembly Office Bui Van Cuong announced the election results and the list of elected deputies to the 15th National Assembly. On the side of the Vietnamese Buddhist Sangha, there are four elected clergymen, namely HT. Thich Bao Nghiem,…